Photos from the WNPJ Fall Assembly

Updated: Nov 16

Thanks to PSR, VFP #102, and

WNPJ Board members for these photos from the Fall Assembly in Milwaukee, Nov 13th!! Learn more here...

1) Art Heitzer receives Lifetime Achievement Award form co-chairs, Tynnetta Jackson and Mary Kay Baum. 2) Key-note speaker, Angela Harris - Milwaukee educator on Abolition. 3) Board member, Dena Eakles, intorducing Angela Harris - while zoomers look on. 4)Board member Debra Gillispie introduces the Peacemaker of the year, Claude Motley. 5) Board member John Peck facilitates the WNPJ business meeting. 6) Julie Enslow of Milwaukee gives introductory remarks about Art Heitzer's Lifetime of peace and justice work. 7) Claude Motley, Peacemaker of the Year and 8) Several of the newly elected WNPJ Board members, John Peck, Mary Kay Baum, Tynnetta Jackson, Vicki Berenson and Debra Gillispie.


Recent Posts

See All