Is the (Left) Populist Moment Over? Webinar through the Havens Center - Madison Nov 18

Event Dates: 
11/16/21
This Year, the Havens Wright Center is collaborating with Conter to bring you a series of panel discussions and lectures on international political events and movements for transformative change.
 
Is the (Left) Populist Moment Over?
Thursday, November 18th, 12 noon US Central Time/1pm US ET/6pm UK time